Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Linda MacElree Esquire, LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (11)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-14

I offer my highest recommendation for Lynne MacElree. Lynne represented me as a male in a custody case in a very difficult county and did a phenomenal job. I trust her implicitly. She always had my interests ; as well as my children's interests at heart. Lynne took a very practical approach to my case and helped me understand all potential ramifications. She was able to be tough when she needed to be but offered sound practical advice on when to hold a line and how to move forward amicably. I re-married several years after my custody case and Lynne represented me on my Prenuptial agreement. I have continued to stay in touch with Lynne and see her as a great friend now.

— Client 07/14/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-28

Linda MacElree is a professional, knowledgeable and respectable attorney. She is compassionate with delicate family court matters. She represented me in my custody and divorce actions which were particularly contentious between the parties. She thoroughly researches her matters and is always well prepared. As an attorney myself, I appreciate her legal strategies and sound legal advice. Her staff also works diligently and are experienced legal professionals. I recommend her legal services.

— Client 06/28/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-26

Linda L. MacElree, Esq. of West Chester PA served as my attorney in my divorce. She and her staff were truly competent and throughout acted in a thoroughly professional manner. Their high level of concern, total attention to detail and integrity were quite obvious. Lynn and her staff were easily reachable, and their response was immediate. As a direct result, the process went smoothly and took far less time than I had imagined.{para}Highly respected for her work in family law, Lynn came strongl

— Client 06/26/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-26

When I was facing a divorce I took the recommendation of a friend to hire Linda MacElree. According to my friend “she was the best”. {newline}My friend was right. From the beginning one of my priorities was to have an amicable divorce . She made all the effort to grant my wish while fighting for my rights.{newline}She was always returning my emails and calls almost within 1 day. One knows how emotional a divorce can be and she was always there to listen and give advise.{newline}She became a friend during and after the

— Client 06/26/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-24 04:14:26

I have known Linda for a very long time. We both clerked for the same judge way back when. She is an excellent attorney and one of the most ethical attorneys I have ever had the pleasure to meet. So many attorneys these days are cavalier about the true meaning of practicing law and Linda has always understood and appreciated the magnitude of that responsibility.

— Peer 05/24/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-16 14:19:14

I have dealt with Linda Mac Elree in numerous cases and have found her to be an excellent attorney in all of the above listed categories .

— Peer 05/16/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-16 09:10:14

top notch lawyer

— Peer 05/16/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-16 06:04:51

No description provided

— Peer 05/16/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:04:00

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:04:00

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:04:00

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!